The University of the West of Scotland, is a public university with four campuses in south-western Scotland, in the towns of Paisley, Blantyre, Dumfries and Ayr, as well as a campus in London, England. Courses offered include: Life Science, Arts and Humanities, Physics and astronomy, Engineering and technology.

Average Tuition fees: £12,000


Leave a Reply